Your Solution for Technical Editing

Component Content Management and Content Delivery

SCHEMA ST4

SCHEMA ST4 is a Component Content Management System for the professional user. The standard configuration of the XML software contains all features you need to create variant-rich, multilingual publications for various output formats and channels efficiently and easily in your team. Whether enterprise or small business, whether in a globally distributed editing team or single user: SCHEMA ST4 makes your complex documents easy.

Learn more…

SCHEMA ST4

SCHEMA ST4 is a Component Content Management System for the professional user. The standard configuration of the XML software contains all features you need to create variant-rich, multilingual publications for various output formats and channels efficiently and easily in your team. Whether enterprise or small business, whether in a globally distributed editing team or single user: SCHEMA ST4 makes your complex documents easy.

Learn more…

The SCHEMA Content Delivery Server (CDS) provides mobility and as an independent solution is easily integrated with SCHEMA ST4. With SCHEMA CDS, we provide a content delivery platform which ensures content distribution for professional use, independent of the device used. Regardless of whether you will be viewing the information via a browser, an app, or embedded in an application, you will always get the up-to-date and appropriate information for your context. In addition, the infrastructure allows a smart switch between online and offline editions. Thanks to integrated security architecture, even confidential content can be made available. Whether product information for sales, service information for the post-sales organization, or modern software help, with SCHEMA CDS you can distribute complex documents easily.

Learn more….

SCHEMA CDS
SCHEMA CDS

The SCHEMA Content Delivery Server (CDS) provides mobility and as an independent solution is easily integrated with SCHEMA ST4. With SCHEMA CDS, we provide a content delivery platform which ensures content distribution for professional use, independent of the device used. Regardless of whether you will be viewing the information via a browser, an app, or embedded in an application, you will always get the up-to-date and appropriate information for your context. In addition, the infrastructure allows a smart switch between online and offline editions. Thanks to integrated security architecture, even confidential content can be made available. Whether product information for sales, service information for the post-sales organization, or modern software help, with SCHEMA CDS you can distribute complex documents easily.

Learn more….

Software für redaktionelles Arbeiten

Component Content Management und Content Delivery

Umfassende Standardsoftware

SCHEMA ST4

SCHEMA ST4 ist ein Component Content Management System für den professionellen Anwender. Im Lieferumfang der XML Standardsoftware finden Sie alle Funktionen, die Sie benötigen, um variantenreiche und vielsprachige Publikationen für unterschiedliche Ausgabeformate und -kanäle effizient und einfach im Team zu erstellen. Ob Großkonzern oder Kleinunternehmen, ob weltweit verteilte Redaktion oder Einzelnutzung: SCHEMA ST4 macht Ihre komplexen Dokumente einfach.

Mehr erfahren

SCHEMA ST4

SCHEMA ST4 ist ein Component Content Management System für den professionellen Anwender. Im Lieferumfang der XML Standardsoftware finden Sie alle Funktionen, die Sie benötigen, um variantenreiche und vielsprachige Publikationen für unterschiedliche Ausgabeformate und -kanäle effizient und einfach im Team zu erstellen. Ob Großkonzern oder Kleinunternehmen, ob weltweit verteilte Redaktion oder Einzelnutzung: SCHEMA ST4 macht Ihre komplexen Dokumente einfach.

Mehr erfahren

Der SCHEMA Content Delivery Server (CDS) sorgt für Mobilität und lässt sich als eigenständige Systemlösung ganz bequem an SCHEMA ST4 anbinden. Mit SCHEMA CDS stellen wir Ihnen eine Content Delivery Plattform zur Verfügung, die für die Verteilung von Inhalten im professionellen Umfeld unabhängig vom verwendeten Endgerät sorgt. Ganz gleich ob Sie die Information über den Browser, eine App oder eingebettet in eine Applikation abrufen, stets erhalten Sie die aktuelle und richtige Information für Ihren Kontext. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die Infrastruktur einen smarten Wechsel zwischen Online- und Offline-Ausgabe. Dank integrierter Sicherheitsarchitektur können selbst vertrauliche Inhalte bereitgestellt werden. Ob Produktinformationen im Vertrieb, Serviceinformationen in der After-Sales-Organisation oder moderne Softwarehilfen, mit SCHEMA CDS verteilen Sie komplexe Dokumente ganz einfach.

Mehr erfahren

SCHEMA CDS
SCHEMA CDS

Der SCHEMA Content Delivery Server (CDS) sorgt für Mobilität und lässt sich als eigenständige Systemlösung ganz bequem an SCHEMA ST4 anbinden. Mit SCHEMA CDS stellen wir Ihnen eine Content Delivery Plattform zur Verfügung, die für die Verteilung von Inhalten im professionellen Umfeld unabhängig vom verwendeten Endgerät sorgt. Ganz gleich ob Sie die Information über den Browser, eine App oder eingebettet in eine Applikation abrufen, stets erhalten Sie die aktuelle und richtige Information für Ihren Kontext. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die Infrastruktur einen smarten Wechsel zwischen Online- und Offline-Ausgabe. Dank integrierter Sicherheitsarchitektur können selbst vertrauliche Inhalte bereitgestellt werden. Ob Produktinformationen im Vertrieb, Serviceinformationen in der After-Sales-Organisation oder moderne Softwarehilfen, mit SCHEMA CDS verteilen Sie komplexe Dokumente ganz einfach.

Mehr erfahren