THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Trainings

Perhaps the training in German is planned for a more suitable date? Change language

 

Training Workflow Automation Library

Target audience

This online training course is aimed at anyone who wants to use the additional scripts from the Workflow Automation Library to optimize and automate more complex or cross-departmental editing processes in their company.

 

Requirements & Scope

In order to take part in tasks on your own computer during the training, you will need an installation of SCHEMA ST4 Version 2018 or higher as well as the Workflow Engine in the Workflow Automation Library stage.

The following contents are taught in the training:

  • Interaction of Workflow Designer and Workflow Automation Library
  • How scripts become commands and how they automate your processes
  • Create highly complex workflows from the existing set of scripts

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Termine

Vielleicht ist das Training auf Englisch zu einem passenderen Termin geplant? Sprache wechseln

Training Workflow Automation Library

Zielgruppe

Dieses Online-Training richtet sich an alle, die mit den zusätzlichen Skripten aus der Workflow Automation Library komplexere oder abteilungsübergreifende Redaktionsprozesse in ihrem Unternehmen optimieren und automatisieren möchten.

 

Voraussetzungen & Umfang

Um Aufgaben während des Trainings am eigenen Rechner mitzumachen, benötigen Sie eine Installation von SCHEMA ST4 ab Version 2018 sowie die die Workflow Engine in der Ausbaustufe Workflow Automation Library.

Im Training werden folgende Inhalte vermittelt:

  • Zusammenspiel Workflow Designer und Workflow Automation Library
  • Wie aus Skripten Kommandos werden und wie diese Ihre Prozesse automatisieren
  • Aus dem vorhandenen Set an Skripten hochkomplexe Workflows erstellen