THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Our events

Information events

Get to know us and our products better at our information events. We would be happy to demonstrate any functions that are important to you and to answer any of your questions.

Details

Active Days

Are you already aware of our software and would like to try out a test system for a month, with no obligation? No problem! You just need to visit one of our Active Days, where our trainers will tell you everything you need to know about ST4.

Details

Curious about our products? Try our webinars

Get to know our SCHEMA ST4 component content management system and our SCHEMA Content Delivery Server in depth – online, free and with no obligation. We will demonstrate the possibilities and the basic functions of our products live and answer your questions in the online chat.

Details

Please log in to register for our customer webinars.
You can only register once your account has been activated for exclusive content.

Login

Webinars for our customers

Not able to jet off at short notice? Then register for one of our webinars! During these webinars, we present various topics live and online in a manageable period of time. We also answer your questions in the online chat.

 

Details

Trade fairs

If a trade fair about technical documentation, content delivery or component content management is happening somewhere in the world, we are sure to be there. Get to know us in person!

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Unsere Events

Infoveranstaltungen

Auf unseren Infoveranstaltungen lernen Sie nicht nur uns, sondern auch unsere Produkte näher kennen. Gerne demonstrieren wir Ihnen die Funktionen, die Ihnen wichtig sind und beantworten Ihre Fragen.

Zu den Details

Active Days

Sie kennen unsere Software bereits und möchten sie nun einen Monat unverbindlich auf einem Testsystem ausprobieren? Kein Problem! Dafür müssen Sie nur einen unserer Active Days besuchen, an denen unsere Trainer Ihnen alles Wichtige rund um ST4 verraten.

Zu den Details

Webinare für Neugierige

Lernen Sie unser XML-Redaktionssystem SCHEMA ST4 und unseren SCHEMA Content Delivery Server im Detail kennen – online, kostenlos und unverbindlich. Wir stellen Ihnen die Möglichkeiten und grundlegenden Funktionen unserer Produkte live vor und beantworten im Chat Ihre Fragen.

Zu den Details

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um sich zu unseren Webinaren für Kunden anzumelden.
Sie können sich erst anmelden, sobald Ihr Account für exklusive Inhalte freigeschaltet wurde.

Jetzt einloggen

Webinare für unsere Kunden

Sie können die heimischen Gefilde nicht so ohne Weiteres verlassen? Dann melden Sie sich doch für eines unserer Webinare an. Hier stellen wir Themen in überschaubaren Zeiträumen live online vor. Über einen Chat beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

Zu den Details

Messen

Findet irgendwo auf der Welt eine Messe zu technischer Dokumentation, Content Delivery oder Redaktionssystemen statt, sind wir normalerweise nicht weit. Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen!